Home Training Business Links Contact

Training Consultancy Deck & Nav Executive Interior & Chef Engineering STCW Safety VHF & GMDSS Radio Course Schedule Course Booking

Are you looking for courses after August 2018? Course schedule can be found here .....

April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018
Professional Deck & Navigation Courses
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Theory
Tue 03/04-13/04 Mon 14/05-24/05 Mon 25/06-05/07
Mon 20/08-30/08
IYT MCA Master of Yachts Business & Law
(for Master 200 Tons/Mate 500 Tons)
Sat 14/04-16/04 Fri 25/05-26/05
Fri 06/07-07/07 Fri 31/08-01/09
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited Offshore)
Practical (Power)
Fri 20/04-26/04 Thu 31/05-07/06
Thu 12/07-19/07  
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Practical (Sail)
Fri 20/04-26/04 Thu 31/05-07/06
Thu 12/07-19/07  
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons UnLimited/OOW
(Ocean/Astro/Sat) Theory & Practical
Mon 30/04-08/05
Mon 11/06-19/06 Mon 23/07-31/07
     
Oral Examination Preparation Courses     
Oral Prep -STCW Master 200 Tons/Mate 500Tons (MCA)    
Oral Prep -STCW OOW 1600/3000Tons (MCA, MI)    
     
Professional Tender & High Speed Courses    
IYT MCA Ribmaster(Alternative to Powerboat II) Thu 19/04-20/04 Mon 28/05-29/05 Thu 21/06-22/06 Thu 19/07-20/07
High Speed Radar Navigation Class VIII    
   
April 2018 May 2018
June 2018 July 2018 August 2018
STCW Safety Courses    
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (English)    
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (Swedish)    
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (English)    
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (Swedish)    
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (English)    
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (Swedish)    
   
GMDSS Radio Courses     
GMDSS Marine Communications/IYT MCA VHF SRC DSC Tue 17/04-18/04
Tue 19/06-20/06 Mon 09/07-10/07
GMDSS ROC + SATCOM module    
GMDSS GOC    
   
Interior  Courses    
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level I    
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level II    
     
HMA Instructor & Teacher Training Courses    
HMA Recreational Instructor Training Course Mon 23/04-28/04
    Mon 27/08-01/09
HMA Professional Teacher Training Course

Tue 19/06-24/06    
 

Contact us at training@harrisonmaritime.com or telephone France +33 (0)489 688 650.
Copyright Harrison Maritime Associates SARL (May 2013) excluding images used.