Home Training Business Links Contact

Training Consultancy Deck & Nav Executive Interior & Chef Engineering STCW Safety VHF & GMDSS Radio Course Schedule Course Booking

Are you looking for courses after February 2018? Course schedule can be found here .....

October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018
Professional Deck & Navigation Courses
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Theory
Mon 02/10-12/10 Mon 06/11-16/11 Mon 08/01-18/01 Mon 19/02-01/03
IYT MCA Master of Yachts Business & Law
(for Master 200 Tons/Mate 500 Tons)
Fri 13/10-14/10 Fri 17/11-18/11 Fri 19/01-20/01
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited Offshore)
Practical (Power)
Wed 18/10-24/10 Thu 23/11-29/11 Thu 25/01-31/01
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons Limited (Offshore)
Practical (Sail)
Wed 18/10-24/10 Thu 23/11-29/11 Thu 25/01-31/01
IYT MCA Master of Yachts 200Tons UnLimited/OOW
(Ocean/Astro/Sat) Theory & Practical
Thu 26/10-03/11
Wed 06/12-14/12 Mon 05/02-13/02
Oral Examination Preparation Courses 
Oral Prep -STCW Master 200 Tons/Mate 500Tons (MCA)
Oral Prep -STCW OOW 1600/3000Tons (MCA, MI)
 
Professional Tender & High Speed Courses
IYT MCA Ribmaster(Alternative to Powerboat II) Mon 16/10-17/10 Thu 17/11-18/11 Thu 04/01-05/01 Thu 01/02-02/02
High Speed Radar Navigation Class VIII
October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018
February 2018
STCW Safety Courses
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (English)
STCW Basic Safety 78/95 (Swedish)
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (English)
STCW Advanced Fire Fighting 78/95 (Swedish)
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (English)
STCW Advanced Rescue Craft (Swedish)
GMDSS Radio Courses 
GMDSS Marine Communications/IYT MCA VHF SRC DSC Mon 16/10-17/10 Mon 20/11-21/11 Mon 22/01-23/01 Thu 15/02-16/02
GMDSS ROC + SATCOM module
GMDSS GOC
Interior  Courses
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level I
Cosmopolitan Steward/Stewardess Course -Level II
 
HMA Instructor & Teacher Training Courses
HMA Recreational Instructor Training Course Mon 18/12-23/12 Tue 13/02-18/02
HMA Professional Teacher Training Course Fri 17/11-22/11 Mon 22/01-27/01
 

Contact us at training@harrisonmaritime.com or telephone France +33 (0)422 107 807.
Copyright Harrison Maritime Associates SARL (May 2013) excluding images used.